Got Your Six by J.S. Wood


Got Your Six by J.S. Wood - banner


Got Your Six by J.S. Wood

Series: The Anti-Love Agents, #2

Genres: Military, Romantic Suspense

Release Date: February 25, 2021


Got Your Six by J.S. Wood - cover

Going home was definitely the last thing on my to-do list. I left my hometown with too many ends untied and now, years later, I had no idea how to fix any of it.

Leaving gave me the chance to breathe and gain perspective on my past. It gave me a chance to make a better life where I dedicated myself to helping others. But I hadn’t helped the ones that truly mattered, the ones I’d left behind.

It was time to start.

Back home, in the town I fought so hard to leave, I find myself scraping together apologies, mending mistakes, and attempting to move forward in the best way I know how.

It isn’t until I’m home that I find a piece of myself I didn’t even know was missing. A piece that had been so integral to my existence before I up and abandoned her.

It was time I made it right. It was time to make Delaney Torrez mine.



Got Your Six by J.S. Wood

Got Your Six by J.S. Wood - live

Got Your Six by J.S. Wood - available


Author : #RosaTheScreamer

iScream, uScream, we all scream about our favorite books!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *