Rock F*ck Club, #4 by Michelle Mankin

Title: Rock F*ck Club

Series: Rock F*ck Club, #4

Author: Michelle Mankin

Genre: Rockstar Romance

Release Date: November 7, 2019

Marsha West has completed filming for her season of the Rock F*ck Club.
Actually, she is one rocker short of the ten she contracted to f*ck.
Can she get her contract changed?
If she can’t will she lose the rock star she wants to keep?
And what about the next season of RFC?
Who will be the next star?
Who will be f*cking whom?

5 iScream Cones

“Lose him now or lose him later, and I will lose him once Suzanne holds my feet to the fire and tells me to fulfill my contract or else.”

I have a love/hate relationship with the author, Michelle Mankin. I love her stories and I hate it when I have to wait for the next one. That is especially true in this case. This installment of the Rock F*ck Club is a short interlude that will get your juices flowing and leave you feeling like the literary groupie you probably are if you enjoy rockstar romance as much as I do.

Marsha is the one that started the #GirlPower ball rolling with her video that received so much attention that RFC was born. She never thought that she would get to do more than be behind the camera. Now that she’s found the rock star that rocks her world she’s at risk of losing him. Can she find a way to keep him and RFC happy?

And let’s not forget that since her reign is ending a new RFC girl must be chosen. Are you excited to find out who it will be? If you aren’t now, you will be by the time you get to the end of this book. You’ll be bouncing with excitement just like I am. I CAN’T WAIT!

I have no problem admitting I’m addicted. No need for a 12 step program, as long as the dealer/author keeps me supplied, I’m ready to rock! 🎸





Author : Rosa & Tricia

iScream, uScream, we all scream about our favorite books!